WCR Staff

Erik vanDyk 

Route Sales

Owner

With WCR since 2008
Retired Dairy Farmer
5+ Years’ experience as a Lely Service Engineer

Certified Lely Service Technician

evandyk@westcoastrobotics.ca

Brian Rodenburg

Sales & Service Manager

Owner

With WCR since 2008

12 Years’ Experience as a Lely Service Engineer

Robotics and Automation Engineering Technologist
Project Manager
Barn Layout and Design
Certified Lely Service Technician

brodenburg@westcoastrobotics.ca

 

Dallas Culpepper

Senior Service Technician - Milking & Cooling

With WCR since 2011

14 Years Dairy Technician Experience
Electronic Engineering Technician (Education)
Certified Lely Product Specialist (Milking & Cooling)

dculpepper@westcoastrobotics.ca

 

Scott Rutley

Service Technician - Milking & Cooling

With WCR since 2012

Bachelor of Applied Science, Bio Resource Engineering
Professional Engineer Certificate (Education)
20 years of automation experience in the Pulp and Paper industry
Raised on a Dairy Farm
Certified Lely Service Technician

​srutley@westcoastrobotics.ca

 

Jesse Wheeler

Senior Service Technician - Feeding & Barn Products

With WCR since 2012

Trained Avionics Technician ​(Education)

Web Design at WCR
Advertising at WCR
Certified Lely Service Technician

​jwheeler@westcoastrobotics.ca

 

Gray Prescott

Sales & Project Management

With WCR since 2014

Raised on a dairy farm

Bachelor of Science, Mechanical Engineering;

Diploma of Technology Management & Entrepreneurship

Certified Lely Service Technician 

gprescott@westcoastrobotics.ca

 

Kurtis Burr
Service Technician - Milking & Cooling

With WCR since 2016

Automation and Robotics Technology Diploma 
Electronics repair and assembly

Electro-hydraulic control systems repair and assembly

kburr@westcoastrobotics.ca

Scott Johnson

Service Technician - Feeding & Barn Products

With WCR since 2016
Certified Lely Service Technician

sjohnson@westcoastrobotics.ca

Denis Langlois

FMS Adviser

With WCR since 2017

Degree in Farm Management Technologies from McGill University in Montreal, QC

8 years as a Dairy Adviser for a feed mill in the Ottawa Valley

dlanglois@westcoastrobotics.ca

Mayra Scannavino

Office Administrator

With WCR since 2017

12 years experience as an Executive Assistant

Bachelor’s Degree in Languages (English/Portuguese)

mscannavino@westcoastrobotics.ca